The Directorship and full-time positions in body corporates of Board of Directors of Shriram Properties Limited

Sl. No.	Name of Director	Designation (in SPL)	Directorship in other companies	Full time position in other Body Corporates
1	Murali Malayappan	Chairman & Managing Director	 Shriram Properties Holdings Private Limited, Director Global Entropolis (Vizag) Private Limited, Director SPL Builders Private Limited, Director 	NIL
2	Kulumani Gopalratnam Krishnamurthy	Independent Director	 Dosti Realty Limited, Additional Director Meerut Budaun Expressway Limited, Director Fiora Online Limited, Director JM Financial Credit Solutions Limited, Director Puravankara Limited, Director Equinox India Developments Limited, Director MMK Toll Road Private Limited, Director 	NIL
3	Thai Salas Vijayan	Independent Director	 Muthoot Microfin Limited, Director Kerala Infrastructure Fund Management Limited, Nominee Director 	NIL
4	Ramamurthy Vaidyanathan	Independent Director	 Indian Gas Exchange Limited, Director Bengal Shriram Hitech City Private Limited, Director Shriram Asset Management Company Limited, Director General Optics (Asia) Ltd, Director 	NIL
5	Anita Kapur	Independent Director	 Indus Towers Limited, Director Airtel Payments Bank Limited, Director 	NIL
6	Ashish Pradeep Deora	Non-executive Director	NIL	NIL